Government Officials to Send letters of Protest to

Bald Eagle / Habitat Legal Issues - Website Link

Bald Eagle / Habitat Legal Issues sub Topics: BC Wildlife Act: Discussion of Pertinent Clauses to Protect Habitat; Punishment: Possible Incredible Fines Applicable - Regular Fines - few $1000 ++, Creative Fines – Designed to Fit Violation, Extra Fines - Designed to Take-Back ANY Violator Gains; Government Officials to Send letters of Protest to: Please send!;

Comments on above "Bald Eagle / Habitat Legal Issues" topics welcome here

Non-Members click here to join
Post Reply
User avatar
gemini
Admin
Posts: 3249
Joined: Dec 15, 2017
Location: North Vancouver, BC

Government Officials to Send letters of Protest to

Post by gemini » Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:46 am

Government Officials to Send letters of Protest to: Please send!

Provincial Government People: who control the BC Wildlife Act & its Enforcement

Premier: Honourable John Horgan Premier@gov.bc.ca
Minister of Forests, Lands, Natural Resource Operations and Rural Development;
Honourable Doug Donaldson FLNR.Minister@gov.bc.ca
FLNR Media Contact Jeremy Uppenborn Jeremy.Uppenborn@gov.bc.ca
Minister of Environment and Climate Change Strategy:
Honourable George Heyman ENV.Minister@gov.bc.ca
MLA-Surrey South: Hon. Stephanie Cadieux stephanie.cadieux.MLA@leg.bc.ca
MLA-Surrey-Cloverdale Hon. Marvin Hunt marvin.hunt.MLA@leg.bc.ca
MLA-Surrey-Fleetwood Hon. Jagrup Brar jagrup.brar.MLA@leg.bc.ca
MLA-Surrey-Green-Timbers Hon. Rachnaq Singh rachna.singh.MLA@leg.bc.ca
MLA-Surrey-Guildford Hon. Garry Begg garry.begg.MLA@leg.bc.ca
MLA-Newton Hon.Harry Bains harry.bains.MLA@leg.bc.ca
MLA-Panorama Hon. Jinny Sims jinny.sims.MLA@leg.bc.ca
MLA-Surrey-Whalley Hon. Bruce Ralston bruce.ralston.MLA@leg.bc.ca
MLA-Surrey-WhiteRock Hon Tracy Redies tracy.redies.MLA@leg.bc.ca
MLA-Delta South Hon. Ian Paton ian.paton.MLA@leg.bc.ca
MLA-North Delta Hon. Ravi Kahlon ravi.kahlon.MLA@leg.bc.ca
MLA-Langley East Hon. Rich Coleman rich.coleman.MLA@leg.bc.ca
MLA-Langley Hon. Mary Polak mary.polak.MLA@leg.bc.ca
MLA-Richmond North Hon. Teresa Wat teresa.wat.MLA@leg.bc.ca
MLA-Richmond South Hon. Linda Reid linda.reid.MLA@leg.bc.ca
MLA-Richmond-Queensborough Hon. Jas Johal jas.johal.MLA@leg.bc.ca
MLA-Richmond-Steveston Hon. John Yap john.yap.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Provincial Wildlife Managers:
FLNR:EX: EcoSystems Specialist: Joel Gillis joel.gillis@gov.bc.ca
FLNR:EX: Resource Manager: Ian Blackburn: ian.blackburn@gov.bc.ca
FLNR-EX: Senior Terrestrial Biologist Brent Gurd Brent.Gurd@gov.bc.ca

BC Government Contacts: Collective of all above!
Premier@gov.bc.ca FLNR.Minister@gov.bc.ca ENV.Minister@gov.bc.ca Jeremy.Uppenborn@gov.bc.ca ravi.kahlon.MLA@leg.bc.ca ian.paton.MLA@leg.bc.ca mary.polak.MLA@leg.bc.ca teresa.wat.MLA@leg.bc.ca linda.reid.MLA@leg.bc.ca jas.johal.MLA@leg.bc.ca john.yap.MLA@leg.bc.ca stephanie.cadieux.MLA@leg.bc.ca marvin.hunt.MLA@leg.bc.ca rachna.singh.MLA@leg.bc.ca garry.begg.MLA@leg.bc.ca harry.bains.MLA@leg.bc.ca jinny.sims.MLA@leg.bc.ca bruce.ralston.MLA@leg.bc.ca tracy.redies.MLA@leg.bc.ca jagrup.brar.MLA@leg.bc.ca Brent.Gurd@gov.bc.ca ian.blackburn@gov.bc.ca joel.gillis@gov.bc.ca

City of Surrey Elected Officials + Dept Heads; Collective of all above:
mayor@surrey.ca citymanager@surrey.ca planningdevelopment@surrey.ca SGodwin@surrey.ca nchan@surrey.ca


City of Surrey
Mayor Linda Hepner - mayor@surrey.ca
Surrey City Manager - citymanager@surrey.ca
Planning & Development planningdevelopment@surrey.ca
Manager, Trees & Landscape Nadia Chan nchan@surrey.ca
Environment Manager Stephen Godwin: SGodwin@surrey.ca
Image


Member since: 7/31/2006

Post Reply

Return to “Bald Eagle / Habitat Legal Issues”